Current Lab Members

Douglas G. McNeel, MD PhD

Professor of Medicine

Principal Investigator

Email: dm3@medicine.wisc.edu


Laura E Johnson, PhD

Senior Scientist

Lab Manager

Email: lej@medicine.wisc.edu


Hemanth Potluri

MD PhD Student, Cellular and Molecular Pathology Program

Email: hpotluri@wisc.edu


Ichwaku Rastogi

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: irastogi@wisc.edu


Donghwan Jeon

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: donghwan.jeon@wisc.edu


Anusha Muralidhar

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: anusha.muralidhar@wisc.edu

Jena E Moseman

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: jemoseman@wisc.edu

Tanya Jaiswal

Graduate Student

Biophysics Graduate Program

Email: tjaiswal@wisc.edu

  1. Sita VakkalankaJ

  2. Ethan Hill

  3. Nicholas Lawler

  4. Annika Utoft

  5. Courtney N Ellisa