Current Lab Members

Douglas G. McNeel, MD PhD

Professor of Medicine

Principal Investigator

Email: dm3@medicine.wisc.edu


Laura E Johnson, PhD

Senior Scientist

Lab Manager

Email: lej@medicine.wisc.edu


Melissa Gamat-Huber, PhD

Assistant Scientist

Email: gamat@wisc.edu


Ichwaku Rastogi

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: irastogi@wisc.edu


Hemanth Potluri

MD PhD Student, Cellular and Molecular Pathology Program

Email: hpotluri@wisc.edu


Donghwan Jeon

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: donghwan.jeon@wisc.edu


Jena E Moseman

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: jemoseman@wisc.edu

Anusha Muralidhar

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: anusha.muralidhar@wisc.edu


  1. Bridget Huepfel
  2. Alisha Kennedy
  3. Nick Lawler
  4. Paul Maalouf
  5. Conley Malone
  6. Sita VakkalankaJ