Current Lab Members

Douglas G. McNeel, MD PhD

Professor of Medicine

Principal Investigator

Email: dm3@medicine.wisc.edu


Laura E. Johnson, PhD

Senior Scientist

Lab Manager

Email: lej@medicine.wisc.edu


Ichwaku Rastogi, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: irastogi@wisc.edu


Donghwan Jeon

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: donghwan.jeon@wisc.edu


Jena E. Moseman

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: jemoseman@wisc.edu

Anusha Muralidhar

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

Email: anusha.muralidhar@wisc.edu

Tanya Jaiswal

Graduate Student

Biophysics Graduate Program

Email: tjaiswal@wisc.edu

Tommaso P. Tonelli

Research Specialist

Email: ttonelli@wisc.edu

  1. Clarity Kummer

  2. Ethan Hill